DSC_5364
music
reception
DSC_5497
sport

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020 – 2021

Term 1

Teacher Training Day - Tuesday 1 September 2020

Teacher Training Day - Wednesday 2 September 2020

Academy Re-opens - Thursday 3 September

Academy Closes - Friday 23 October


Term 2

Academy Re-opens  - Monday 2 November

Academy Closes - Thursday 17 December


Term 3

Teacher Training Day - Monday 4 January

Academy Re-opens - Tuesday 5 January

Academy Closes - Friday 12 February


Term 4

Academy Re-opens - Monday 22 February

Academy Closes - Thursday 25 March

Teacher Training Day - Friday 26 March


Term 5

Academy Re-opens - Monday 12 April

Academy Closed (Bank Holiday) - Monday 3 May

Academy Closes - Thursday 27 May

Teacher Training Day - Friday 28 May


Term 6

Academy Re-opens - Monday 7 June

Academy Closes - Tuesday 20 July

Academic Year 2021 – 2022

Term 1

Teacher Training Day - Wednesday 1 September 2021

Academy Re-opens - Thursday 2 September 2021

Academy Closes - Friday 22 October 2021


Term 2

Teacher Training Day - Monday 1 November 2021

Academy Re-opens  - Tuesday 2 November 2021

Academy Closes - Friday 17 December 2021


Term 3

Teacher Training Day  - Tuesday 4 January 2022

Academy Re-opens - Wednesday 5 January 2022

Academy Closes - Friday 11 February 2022


Term 4

Academy Re-opens - Monday 21 February 2022

Academy Closes - Friday 1 April 2022


Term 5

Teacher Training Day - Tuesday 19 April 2022

Academy Re-opens - Wednesday 20 April 2022

Academy Closes - Friday 27 May 2022


Term 6

Teacher Training Day - Monday 6 June 2022

Academy Re-opens - Tuesday 7 June 2022

Academy Closes - Friday 22 July 2022